Wednesday, October 27, 2010

16 Hours Till Interview!

16 hours until we're on LIVE with Michelle Duggar! 

Tune into Toginet Internet Radio
Thursday, October 28 at 10:00AM EST (9:00AM CST)
We -- Lily and Ellie! -- will be on the Living the Dream Mom Radio Show with Michelle Duggar and host Nina Frye at 10:15AM EST (9:15AM CST)
Click here and follow the "Listen on Air" link at the top right of the screen.

Scroll down to watch a short YouTube for instructions on how to watch.

Will you be listening?

2 Comments (Click Here to Add Yours):

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving your comments! We answer as many of your questions as we can, but due to the number of comments we receive daily, we are unable to answer every one. Our aim is to post all points of view, but we do not post anything that is profane, insulting, derogatory, or in poor taste.